Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
   
Call TODAY
(603) 642-4220

OPEN KNITTING


Bring in your unfinished or new knitting projects and get help if you have a question or just spend some time for you to knit among friends.
Cost: $ 20.00
Discount! Pay $60.00 for the entire month
Date(s):
Mon, Dec 5, 2022 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, Dec 12, 2022 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, Dec 19, 2022 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, Dec 26, 2022 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, Jan 2, 2023 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, Jan 9, 2023 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, Jan 16, 2023 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, Jan 23, 2023 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, Jan 30, 2023 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, Feb 6, 2023 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, Feb 13, 2023 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, Feb 20, 2023 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, Feb 27, 2023 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, Mar 6, 2023 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, Mar 13, 2023 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, Mar 20, 2023 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, Mar 27, 2023 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, Apr 3, 2023 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, Apr 10, 2023 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, Apr 17, 2023 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, Apr 24, 2023 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, May 1, 2023 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, May 8, 2023 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, May 15, 2023 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, May 22, 2023 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, May 29, 2023 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, Jun 5, 2023 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, Jun 12, 2023 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, Jun 19, 2023 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, Jun 26, 2023 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, Jul 3, 2023 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, Jul 10, 2023 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, Jul 17, 2023 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, Jul 24, 2023 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, Jul 31, 2023 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, Aug 7, 2023 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, Aug 14, 2023 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, Aug 21, 2023 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, Aug 28, 2023 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, Sep 4, 2023 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, Sep 11, 2023 at 6:00 am to 9:00 am

Mon, Sep 18, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Sep 25, 2023 at 6:00 am to 8:30 pm

Mon, Oct 2, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Oct 9, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Oct 16, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Oct 23, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Oct 30, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Nov 6, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Nov 13, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Nov 20, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Nov 27, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Dec 4, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Dec 11, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Dec 18, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Dec 25, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jan 1, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jan 8, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jan 15, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jan 22, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jan 29, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Skill Details:ALL SKILL LEVEL
Materials Included:NONE
Requirements:ALL SUPPLIES ARE TO BE PURCHASED AT STITCHED IN STONE