Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
   
Call TODAY
(603) 642-4220

OPEN QUILT


You can bring in any quilting projects that may be unfinished or you have any problems with. You can also start a new project, and sew amongst friends.

Cost: $ 25.00
Date(s):
Tue, Aug 23, 2022 at 10:00 am

Tue, Aug 30, 2022 at 10:00 am

Tue, Sep 6, 2022 at 10:00 am

Tue, Sep 13, 2022 at 10:00 am

Tue, Sep 20, 2022 at 10:00 am

Tue, Sep 27, 2022 at 10:00 am

Tue, Oct 4, 2022 at 10:00 am

Tue, Oct 11, 2022 at 10:00 am

Tue, Oct 18, 2022 at 10:00 am

Tue, Oct 25, 2022 at 10:00 am

Tue, Nov 1, 2022 at 10:00 am

Tue, Nov 8, 2022 at 10:00 am

Tue, Nov 15, 2022 at 10:00 am

Tue, Nov 22, 2022 at 10:00 am

Tue, Nov 29, 2022 at 10:00 am

Tue, Dec 6, 2022 at 10:00 am

Tue, Dec 13, 2022 at 10:00 am

Tue, Dec 20, 2022 at 10:00 am

Tue, Dec 27, 2022 at 10:00 am

Skill Details:ALL SKILL LEVEL
Materials Included:NONE
Requirements:ALL SUPPLIES MUST BE PURCHASED AT STITCHED IN STONE SEW MACHINE IN GOOD RUNNING CONDITION 1/4 FOOT