Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
   
Call TODAY
(603) 642-4220

SUNDAY OPEN QUILT


You can bring in any quilting projects that may be unfinished or you have any problems with. You can also start a new project, and sew amongst friends.
Cost: $ 25.00
Date(s):
Sun, Apr 28, 2024 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm

Sun, May 5, 2024 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm

Sun, May 12, 2024 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm

Sun, May 19, 2024 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm

Sun, May 26, 2024 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm

Sun, Jun 2, 2024 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm

Sun, Jun 9, 2024 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm

Sun, Jun 16, 2024 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm

Sun, Jun 23, 2024 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm

Sun, Jun 30, 2024 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm

Sun, Jul 7, 2024 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm

Sun, Jul 14, 2024 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm

Sun, Jul 21, 2024 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm

Sun, Jul 28, 2024 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm

Sun, Aug 4, 2024 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm

Sun, Aug 11, 2024 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm

Sun, Aug 18, 2024 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm

Sun, Aug 25, 2024 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm

Sun, Sep 1, 2024 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm

Sun, Sep 8, 2024 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm

Sun, Sep 15, 2024 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm

Sun, Sep 22, 2024 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm

Sun, Sep 29, 2024 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm

Sun, Oct 6, 2024 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm

Sun, Oct 13, 2024 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm

Sun, Oct 20, 2024 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm

Sun, Oct 27, 2024 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm

Sun, Nov 3, 2024 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm

Sun, Nov 10, 2024 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm

Sun, Nov 17, 2024 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm

Sun, Nov 24, 2024 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm

Sun, Dec 1, 2024 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm

Sun, Dec 8, 2024 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm

Sun, Dec 15, 2024 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm

Sun, Dec 22, 2024 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm

Sun, Dec 29, 2024 at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm

Skill Details: ALL SKILL LEVELS WELL COME
Requirements:ALL SUPPLIES MUST BE PURCHASED AT STITCHED IN STONE AND SEW MACHINE IN GOOD RUNNING CONDITION
Instructor Name:TAMMY