Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
   
Call TODAY
(603) 642-4220

6: FRIDAY Afternoon OPEN QUILT


BRING IN YOUR UFO AND WE WILL HELP YOU FINISH THEM
Cost: $ 25.00
Date(s):
Fri, Mar 1, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Mar 8, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Mar 15, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Mar 22, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Mar 29, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Apr 5, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Apr 12, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Apr 19, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Apr 26, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, May 3, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, May 10, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, May 17, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, May 24, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, May 31, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jun 7, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jun 14, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jun 21, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jun 28, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jul 5, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jul 12, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jul 19, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jul 26, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Aug 2, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Aug 9, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Aug 16, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Aug 23, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Aug 30, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Sep 6, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Sep 13, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Sep 20, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Sep 27, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Oct 4, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Oct 11, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Oct 18, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Oct 25, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Nov 1, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Nov 8, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Nov 15, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Nov 22, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Nov 29, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Dec 6, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Dec 13, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Dec 20, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Dec 27, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Skill Details:ALL
Materials Included:NONE
Requirements:CALL BEFORE COMING TO SIGN UP ALL SUPPLIES MUST BE PURCHASED AT STITCHED IN STONE SEW MACHINE IN GOOD RUNNING CONDITION 1/4 FOOT, ROTARY CUTTER
Instructor Name:TAMMY
Instructor Bio:TAMMY