Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
   
Call TODAY
(603) 642-4220

6: FRIDAY Afternoon OPEN QUILT


BRING IN YOUR UFO AND WE WILL HELP YOU FINISH THEM
Cost: $ 25.00
Date(s):
Fri, Oct 7, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Fri, Oct 14, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Fri, Oct 21, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Fri, Oct 28, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Fri, Nov 4, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Fri, Nov 11, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Fri, Nov 18, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Fri, Nov 25, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Fri, Dec 2, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Fri, Dec 9, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Fri, Dec 16, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Fri, Dec 23, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Fri, Dec 30, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Fri, Jan 6, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Fri, Jan 13, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Fri, Jan 20, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Fri, Jan 27, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Fri, Feb 17, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Fri, Feb 24, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Fri, Mar 3, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Fri, Mar 10, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Fri, Mar 17, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Fri, Mar 24, 2023 at Noon

Fri, Mar 31, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Fri, Apr 7, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Fri, Apr 14, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Fri, Apr 21, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Fri, Apr 28, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Fri, May 5, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Fri, May 12, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Fri, May 19, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Fri, May 26, 2023 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Skill Details:ALL
Materials Included:NONE
Requirements:CALL BEFORE COMING TO SIGN UP ALL SUPPLIES MUST BE PURCHASED AT STITCHED IN STONE SEW MACHINE IN GOOD RUNNING CONDITION 1/4 FOOT, ROTARY CUTTER
Instructor Name:TAMMY
Instructor Bio:TAMMY