Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
   
Call TODAY
(603) 642-4220

OPEN KNITTING


Bring in your unfinished or new knitting projects and get help if you have a question or just spend some time for you to knit among friends.
Cost: $ 20.00
Discount! Pay $60.00 for the entire month
Date(s):
Mon, May 27, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Jun 3, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Jun 10, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Jun 17, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Jun 24, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Jul 1, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Jul 8, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Jul 15, 2019 at 0:00 am to 9:00 pm

Mon, Jul 22, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Jul 29, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Aug 5, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Aug 19, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Aug 26, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Sep 2, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Sep 9, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Sep 16, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Sep 23, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Sep 30, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Oct 7, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Oct 14, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Oct 21, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Oct 28, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Nov 4, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Nov 11, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Nov 18, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Nov 25, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Dec 2, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Dec 9, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Dec 16, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Dec 23, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Dec 30, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Jan 6, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Jan 13, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Skill Details:ALL SKILL LEVEL
Materials Included:NONE
Requirements:ALL SUPPLIES ARE TO BE PURCHASED AT STITCHED IN STONE