Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
   
Call TODAY
(603) 642-4220

OPEN QUILT


You can bring in any quilting projects that may be unfinished or you have any problems with. You can also start a new project, and sew amongst friends.

Cost: $ 15.00
Date(s):
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Oct 27, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Nov 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Nov 17, 2020 at 10:00 am

Tue, Nov 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Dec 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Dec 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Dec 15, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Dec 22, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Dec 29, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Skill Details:ALL SKILL LEVEL
Materials Included:NONE