Call TODAY
(603) 642-4220

WEDNESDAY OPEN QUILT


WEDNESDAY OPEN QUILT
Cost: $ 15.00
Date(s):
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Mar 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Mar 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Mar 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Apr 3, 2019 at 10:00 am

Wed, Apr 10, 2019 at 0:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Apr 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, May 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, May 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, May 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, May 29, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Jun 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Jun 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Jun 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Jul 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Jul 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Jul 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Jul 31, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Aug 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Aug 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Sep 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Sep 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Oct 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Oct 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Oct 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Nov 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Dec 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Jan 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Jan 15, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Skill Level:ALL
Materials Included:NONE
Requirements:SEWING MACHINE ,AND YOUR PROJECT AND SUPPLIES