Call TODAY
(603) 642-4220

SATURDAY OPEN QUILT


SATURDAY OPEN QUILT
Cost: $ 15.00
Date(s):
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Mar 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Apr 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Apr 27, 2019 at 0:00 am

Sat, May 4, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, May 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, May 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, May 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Jun 1, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Jun 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Jun 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Jun 29, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Jul 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Jul 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Jul 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Jul 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Aug 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Aug 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Aug 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Aug 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Aug 31, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Sep 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Sep 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Sep 28, 2019 at 1:00 pm

Sat, Oct 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Oct 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Nov 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Nov 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Nov 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Dec 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Dec 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Jan 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Skill Level:ALL SKILL LEVEL
Materials Included:NONE
Requirements:ALL SUPPLIES MUST BE PURCHASED AT STITCHED IN STONE SEW MACHINE IN GOOD RUNNING CONDITION 1/4
Instructor Name:TAMMY
Instructor Bio:TAMMY